selecttree.blogg.se

Best mac mouse tracking speed for photoshop work
Best mac mouse tracking speed for photoshop work






best mac mouse tracking speed for photoshop work best mac mouse tracking speed for photoshop work

There is something rather luxurious about using a really nice mouse. (Logitech Marketing Dept: You know where to send the check.)Īdd a 'Me too' for the MX Revolution. And of course a good chair set at the right height and the desk at the right height help. This way I can reach the whole screen without moving my wrist or lifting the mouse. My mouse is set to "Fast", with moderate "Acceleration". And just as important, it stabilizes my wrist so my hand movements are more sure. It reduces fatigue and the chance of carpel tunnel and such. Even if you don't program it, it's still a big, heavy, comfortable mouse with great performance.Ī critical element in my mousing nirvana is the gel filled wrist pad. I know some folks like to keep it simple. The new MX is still $100 and is supposed to work with Mac OS® X 10.4 or later. If that sounds too geeky, just program couple of buttons. It's fast and efficient, even when I don't know where I'm going. The result being my right hand never leaves the mouse, and my left hand works the keyboard. My thumb accesses Alt, Ctrl+Alt, & Ctrl+Alt+Shft under my thumb. In addition to the normal mouse functions in their normal places, I have Shft, Ctrl, & Enter under my index finger. It has more programmable toggles and buttons than I use, but the ones I do use are golden. It's programmable, the most important feature to me. It recharges in a cradle, and fast, which is good. But the battery last a long, long time, and it has never been an issue. It has a built in rechargeable battery, which I was leery of at first. I have big hands, and the MX is a good fit. My previous Logitech mouse was still working fine after 6 years, but didn't like Vista when I got a new computer. Still working after 5 years of heavy use. Currently I'm using the MX Revolution (wireless). I've been using Logitech programmable mice for 10 years.








Best mac mouse tracking speed for photoshop work